75 Melville St, Elora, ON N0B 1S0 info@cwcfoundation.ca 1.888.713.4083

Our People

Board, Committees & Staff


Cindy Lindsay, Retired – Community Foundations of Canada

Investment Committee:
Randall Howard, Chair
Jean Prichard, Treasurer
Wayne Byrd
Ian McArthur
Don Vallery

Social Determinants of Health Committee:
Dr. Peter McPhedran, Chair
Harvey Thomson
Courtney O’Neill
Don Fisher
Karen Armstrong
Penny Lipsett
Rachel Luther

Friends of the Community Foundation Task Force:
Harvey Thomson
Penny Lipsett